With a dynamic new design, exciting new features, and the largest addition of new content in the history of the database, the award-winning Bloom’s Literature has been rebuilt from the ground up, making it an even better tool for enriching the study of literature. We’ve added to the product more than 200 additional full-length performance videos (bringing the total number to more than 400!), the full contents of more than 800 classic literary works, more than 190 books edited by Harold Bloom, and thousands of images. In addition, Bloom’s Literature now features a comprehensive Shakespeare Center with everything your students need to study Shakespeare—including the full text of all of his plays—plus a redesigned “How to Write about” section with improved functionality and special sections covering how to write a good essay.
This database delivers a comprehensive collection of more than 500 magazines and journals designed to support advanced placement and college-prep level science studies. Coverage is front-to-back full-text, as well as full-page image and Text+Graphics to reproduce images and diagrams exactly as they appeared in the original publication.
Coverage: 1997 - current
ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics. in all instances.
You have access to:
•ProQuest Research Library: Business
•ProQuest Research Library: Health & Medicine
•ProQuest Research Library: History
•ProQuest Research Library: Literature & Language
•ProQuest Research Library: Science & Technology
•ProQuest Research Library: Social Sciences
•ProQuest Research Library: The Arts
